Open Doors for Multicultural Families

Office: 253.216.4479         Fax: 253.499.0014

Executive Director
Ginger Kwan   (Mandarin, Taiwanese)
gingerk@multiculturalfamilies.org
206.372.1072

Data Programs Manager
Olga Lindbom  (Russian, German)
olgal@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479

Grant Writer & Programs Support Specialist 
Stacy Sage (Spanish)
stacys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479

Youth & Family Homelessness Prevention Case Manager
Sheena Mustin
sheenam@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479

Administrative Assistant
Sharayne Tuala  (Samoan)
sharaynet@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479

Family Services Program Manager 
Hodan Mohamed (Somali)
hodanm@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7304

FAMILY SUPPORT TEAM

Janet Inope   (Spanish)
Family Support Specialist
janeti@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.6394

Not filled at this time (Somali)
Family Support Specialist
@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.4196

Min Cho   (Korean)
Family Support Specialist
mino@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.9151

Guillermina Alvarado   (Spanish)
Family Support Specialist
guillea@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7320

Vivien Koo   (Cantonese, Mandarin)
Family Support Specialist
vivienk@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.880.7912

Family Services Program Manager
Not filled at this time
@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6196

PROGRAM COORDINATORS

Safio Abdi   (Somali)
Youth Job Readiness/ Youth Leadership & Advocacy Program
safioa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.394.8945

Jenny Ap    (Khmer, French)
Aging & Disability Program
jennya@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.258.5158

Miho Onaka  (Japanese)
Youth Transition Program
mihoo@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6004

Not filled at this time
Early Learning Program
@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4237

Darya Farivar (Farsi)
Advocacy Program
daryaf@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.5064